Calendar Fundraiser Winners

Jan 1 -Margaret Nunnelly, 2 tickets to “Aurash” from UMass Department of Theatre https://www.umass.edu/theater/aurash

Jan 2 – Nina Theis, 30-minute  “Energy Tune-up” session utilizing sound, crystals and reiki from Saralee Hofrichter https://saraleehofrichter.com/

Jan 3 – Nancy Wilson,$50 gift card, The Closet https://www.thecloset.clothing/

Jan 4 – Anna Hope, $25 gift card, Smithland Pet Supplies https://mysmithland.com/

Jan 5 – Nina Theis, Four 30-minute music lessons, Prindle Music School https://www.theprindleschool.com/

Jan 6 – Liz Markovits, 4 Red Passes, Amherst Cinema https://amherstcinema.org/

Jan 7 – Jack Stanne, 30-minute hot tub, Elements Hot Tub & Spa https://www.elementshottubspa.com/

Jan 8 – Meg Vickery, Chakra crystal stones set including 7 hand selected crystals in a purple velveteen bag with description, https://awentree.com/ One exercise class at the gym https://www.commstrength.com/

Jan 9 – Mary Giles, 2 tickets to “Gaelic Storm and the High Kings” – March 19th at 8:00pm https://www.aomtheatre.com/event/gaelic-storm-the-high-kings-the-mighty-tour-2023/

Jan 10 – Zahra Vahadji, $50 gift card for Aveda product & $50 basket of Aveda product https://ifwishes.com/

Jan 11 – Regina St John, $50 gift card, Amherst Coffee https://amherstcoffee.com/

Jan 12 – Susanne Michel, Relaxation Gift Basket, Polish National Credit Bank https://www.pncu.com/

Jan 13 – Tony Brackett, $100 Gift Card, Cowl’s Building Supply https://cowlsbuildingsupply.com/

Jan 14 – Marian Walker, Breakfast Bundle, Donated Breakfast Sandwich Maker and 2 mugs and 2 Coffee Coins from Cushman Market, http://www.cushmanmarket.com/

Jan 15 – Karen Garmon, $50 Gift Card, Osteria Vespa Restaurant, https://www.osteriavespa.com/our-roots

Jan 16 – Jordan Garren, $25 gift card Pinch   https://www.pinchgoods.com/  and   $10 gift card , Herrell’s Ice Cream https://herrells.com/

Jan 17 –  Krystyna Chmielewski, 2 tickets to “Acoustic Songs & Stories” Bombyx Center for Arts & Equity, April 6th @ 7:00pm https://bombyx.live/ 

Jan 18 – Ajay Knash, Reiki session from Laura Oppedisano

Jan 19 – Martina Dooley – Carvalho, 5 lbs Fair Trade Coffee, Esselon https://www.esselon.com/coffee/

Jan 20 – Regina St. John,  Haircut with Carrie, Sei Bella Salon https://www.seibellasalon.com/

Jan 21 – Minh ly,  4 Tickets to “Into the Woods”, Umass Department of Theater https://www.umass.edu/theater/woods

Jan 22 – Ingrid Flory, $100 gift card, Annette Gates Ceramics https://www.annettegatesceramics.com/